Broomersize

BroomMy buddy Doug Higley (who made my cannibal toe necklace – really) has come up with an excellent weight-loss plan that I just feel I have to promote here.

He calls it ‘Broomersize’, and it’s the most practical, common-sense weight loss method I’ve ever heard of. The principle is so easy, that I wonder why no one has ever thought of it before?

I won’t give it away here, but click on the picture of the broom to go to Doug’s site and find out the secret for yourself. Doug’s lost 17 lbs. on his program so far!

Explore posts in the same categories: Ramblings

Leave a Reply

